This is an example of a scrolling marquee...

NCC Leadership Team

President

Dr. Sam Paul
Member
Prime Minister's New 15 Point Program for Minorities State Level Committee
Mail: sam@nationalcouncil.in

National Leadership

Patrons


Executive Committee


Wings


Overseas Reps


National Secretary

Rev. Vachan Bhandari
Mail: vsbhandari@nationalcouncil.in

National Secretary

Rt. Rev. Bishop Dr. Niranjan Bardhan
Mail: niranjan@nationalcouncil.in

General Secretary (India)

Dr. Jayakar Ellis
Mail: ellis@nationalcouncil.in

National Secretary

Mr. Ezekiel Birudagadda
Mail: ezekiel@nationalcouncil.in

National Coordinator

Mr. Alawala Karunakar
Mail: karunakar@nationalcouncil.in

Secretary (North India Zone)

Mr. Edwin Simon
Mail: edwin@nationalcouncil.in

Secretary (South India Zone)

Mr. T Sanjeev
Mail: sanjeevt@nationalcouncil.in

Vice President (Women & Children)

Ms. Smeeta Pramanik
Incharge of: South Region
Responsible for: Women's Wing, Children Wing & DAP-Wing
Mail: smeeta@nationalcouncil.in

Vice President (Strategy)

To be announced
Incharge of: Central Region
Responsible for:SC Wing, ST Wing & OBC Wing
Mail: strategy@nationalcouncil.in

Vice President (Administration)

Mr. Vjith VM
Incharge of: East Region
Responsible for: Youth Wing, Cultural Wing & Students Wing
Mail: vijith@nationalcouncil.in

Vice President (Media & PR)

Adv. Fr. Sushant Mantri
Incharge of: North East Region
Responsible for: Media Wing & Political Wing
Mail: frsushant@nationalcouncil.in

Vice President (Legal)

Advocate Omer Nathan
Incharge of::National Region
Responsible for: Legal Wing & Intellectual Wing
Mail: omer@nationalcouncil.in

Vice President (Prayer)

Ms. Susan Paul
Incharge of: National Region
Responsible for: Prayer Wing
Mail: susanpaul@nationalcouncil.in

Andhra Pradesh

Mr. Sali Bhaskar
President
Mail: salibhaskar@nationalcouncil.in

Andaman & Nicobar

Apostle Aaron Raj
President
Mail: apostlearon@nationalcouncil.in

Arunachal Pradesh

Mr. Biki Tamo
President
Mail: tamo@nationalcouncil.in

Arunachal Pradesh

Mr. Jumter Nyorak
State General Secretary
Mail: jumter@nationalcouncil.in

Assam

Rev. Somni Simang Islary
State President
Mail: simang@nationalcouncil.in

Bihar

Mr. Christopher Bachman
President
Mail: christopher@nationalcouncil.in

Chandigarh

Pastor Karan S. Chauhan
U.T. President
Mail: karan@nationalcouncil.in

Chhattisgarh

Mrs. Jessy Jaiprakash
President
Mail: jessy@nationalcouncil.in

Delhi

Bishop Vijay Rao
Delhi State President
Mail: vrao@nationalcouncil.in

Goa

Mr. Uttam Dey
President
Mail: uttamdey@nationalcouncil.in

Gujarat

Mr. Pankaj Christie
State President
Mail: pankaj@nationalcouncil.in

Gujarat

Mr. Prakash R Parmar
State General Secretary
Mail: prakash@nationalcouncil.in

Haryana

Rev. Daniel Kamaraj
President
Mail: danielk@nationalcouncil.in

Himachal Pradesh

Pastor Albert Massey
President
Mail: albertmassey@nationalcouncil.in

Jarkhand

Rev. Desmond Tully
President
Mail: desmond@nationalcouncil.in

Karnataka

Mr. Pericho Prabhu
President
Mail: pericho@nationalcouncil.in

Kerala

Rev. Dennis Spadigam
State President
Mail: spadigam@nationalcouncil.in

Kerala

Mr.Paul Varghese
State General Secretary
Mail: paulvarghese@nationalcouncil.in

Madhya Pradesh

Rev. Dr. Subhash Panwar
President
Mail: subhash@nationalcouncil.in

Madhya Pradesh

Mr.Vijay Kiran
Coordinator
Mail: vijaykiran@nationalcouncil.in

Maharashtra

Mr.Jayakar Joy Ellis
President
Mail: ellis@nationalcouncil.in

Maharashtra (Pune Division)

Mr. Pravinraje P Shinde
President, Pune Division
Mail: pravinraje@nationalcouncil.in

Manipur

Mrs. June Rose Vaiphei
President
Mail: june@nationalcouncil.in

Meghalaya

Mr Phordan Marbaniang
President
Mail: phordan@nationalcouncil.in

Nagaland

Rev. Chuba Jamir
President
Mail: chuba@nationalcouncil.in

Odisha

Rt. Rev. Bishop Dr. Niranjan Bardhan
President
Mail: niranjan@nationalcouncil.in

Puducherry

Mr. John Immanuel
Puducherry Coordinator
Mail: johnimmanuel@nationalcouncil.in

Punjab

Pastor. Raman Kumar
President
Mail: raman@nationalcouncil.in

Rajasthan

Rev. Dr. Rajesh Malaki
President
Mail: rajeshmalaki@nationalcouncil.in

Sikkim

Pastor L.B. Soloman Lohar
President
Mail: lohar@nationalcouncil.in

Tamilnadu

Mrs. Prema Sunder Raj
President
Mail: premasunder@nationalcouncil.in

Telangana

Rev. Stephen Chittibabu
President
Mail: revacb@nationalcouncil.in

Telangana

Rev. Stephen Chittibabu
President
Mail: revacb@nationalcouncil.in

Uttarakhand

Mr. Vikrant. Bhandari
President
Mail: vikrant@nationalcouncil.in

Uttar Pradesh

Rev Avinash Singh
President
Mail: avinash@nationalcouncil.in

West Bengal

Rev Emmanuel Singh
President
Mail: emmanuel@nationalcouncil.in