This is an example of a scrolling marquee...

Ministries Updates

  • Your ministry visibility here for prayer and for resource mobilisation.
  • Even as you are busy in your work this space will keep working for you 24 hours 7 days a week
  • This is accessible to all your friends and others throughout the world in all countries
  • Email for details to adspace(at)nationalcouncil(dot)in

Other Useful Sites

www.vincentbiblesearch.com
Amazing tool to search bible in native languages,Live TV.
www.uecf.net
Telugu Songs,videos,books
www.telugubible.wordpress.com
Read Telugu Bible online
www.sajeevavahini.com
Telugu Bible , Lyrics of Songs, Bible puzzles

NCC Andhra Pradesh State Leadership Team

Chairman

Mr. Arjuna Rao
Chairman, Vijaya Group of Institutions
Mail: arjunarao@nationalcouncil.in

State President

Bishop M. Jagjivan
Ph: 8886666696
Mail: jagjivan@nationalcouncil.in

State General Secretary

To Be Announced


Vice Presidents

Dr.Ganta Vijaya Kumar
Krishna District
Rev. G. Sadhu Thomas Jr
Guntur District
Mr. S.B. Sachar
Anantapur District

Executive Committee

State Secretary
Rev. M. Ramesh Babu

State Secretary
Dr. B. George Muller

State Secretary
Mr. Sali Bhaskar

To Be Announced


To Be Announced

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Patrons

Gujjarlapudi Alfred I.P.S.
Inspector General of Police (Retd.)
Mail: galfredips@nationalcouncil.in
Smt Mary Ravindranath
Ex - M.L.A.
A.P. Legislative Assembly
Mail: maryr@nationalcouncil.in
Captain Satyaseela Rao
Principal, Govt ITI (Retd)
President, Antykaala Satyawaakku
Mail: captssrao@nationalcouncil.in
Rev. Fr. AXJ Bosco
SC/ST/BC Commission of AP Bishops Conference
Mail: axjbosco@nationalcouncil.in

District Presidents
(District names in Alphabetical order)

Anantapur

Dr. Sharon Sachar
Ph: 9490680888
Mail: sharon@nationalcouncil.in

Chittoor

Mr. M. Sandeep
Ph: 9440374986
Mail: msandeep@nationalcouncil.in


East Godavari

Rev. Joseph K Jillela
Ph:9949327274
Mail: eastgodavari@nationalcouncil.in

Guntur

Rev Sadhu Thomas
Ph; 9885689668
Mail: thomasfmp@nationalcouncil.in

Krishna

Pastor. Daniel Zephaniah
Ph: 8977777117
Or: 8977111171
Mail: chanty@nationalcouncil.in

Kurnool

Rev. A. R. Daniel
Ph:
Mail: danielar@nationalcouncil.in

Nellore

Mr. David Dayasagar
Ph: 9440505655
Mail: davidds@nationalcouncil.in

Prakasam

Rev. Nathaniel R Kodavatikanti
Ph: 9908822365
Mail: nathaniel@nationalcouncil.in


Srikakulam

Mr Muyida.Srinivasa Rao
Ph:9440344585
Mail: msrinivasaro@nationalcouncil.in


Visakhapatnam

Mr. JVS Kumar
Ph: 8985436981
Mail: jvskumar@nationalcouncil.in
Vizianagaram

Rev. Dr. Piridi Paul
Ph: 9866458017
Mail: vizia@nationalcouncil.in

West Godavari

Mr. Manoj Babu O
Ph:9866666683
Mail: manoj@nationalcouncil.in


YSR District

Mr. Isaac Rajaratnam
Ph: 9848074360
Mail: rajarathnam@nationalcouncil.in

Wings Presidents

Prayer Wing (President)
Mrs G. Sujata
HolyLyte ministries
Prayer Wing (Secretary)
Mrs Hannah Vimal
Ph: 9642722777
Adonai Prayer Network
Mail: hannah@nationalcouncil.in


Women
Adv. P. Anuradha B.A. B.L.
Ph: 9848092580
Mail: anuradha@nationalcouncil.in

Legal
Adv. D. Gayathri Venkata Lakshmi
B.A. B.L. M.L.
Ph: 9989718305
Mail: gayathri@nationalcouncil.in

Youth
Rev. David Johnson
FIDA Hope Missions
Ph: +91-9866240297
Mail: dasaridavid@nationalcouncil.in

Media
Mr. Kishore Navin Joshi
Living Water Ministries
Ph +91- 9885223085
Mail: kishore@nationalcouncil.in

Intellectual
To be announced

Mail: intellectual@nationalcouncil.in


SC Welfare
Dr. Ram Babu Mallavarapu
Ph: +91-9848949873

Employees
Dr. Lydia Nuthan
Ph: +91-9849381835
Associate Professor, MIIT, Kakatiya University

Cultural
Mr. KY Ratnam
Ph: +91-9177757573
Mail: kyratnam@nationalcouncil.in

Children
Ms. Sandra Sthuthi
Ph: 9247400885
Mail: sandra@nationalcouncil.in


OBC Welfare
To be announced


Political
Mr S.N. Bhagat Singh
Ph: 9440110713
Mail: bhagat@nationalcouncil.in
Economic Concerns
Mr. Robert Surya Prakash


ST Welfare
Ms. P. Durga


Differently Abled Persons Concerns
(DAP Wing)

Mr. O. Manoj Babu
Ph: 8886666676
Mail: manoj@nationalcouncil.in


Students
Ms. Monika Sowjanya Vurla

NCC Blog

Face Book NCC Andhra Pradesh State Page

NCC Telangana State