This is an example of a scrolling marquee...

Ministries Updates

  • Your ministry visibility here for prayer and for resource mobilisation.
  • Even as you are busy in your work this space will keep working for you 24 hours 7 days a week
  • This is accessible to all your friends and others throughout the world in all countries
  • Email for details to adspace(at)nationalcouncil(dot)in

Other Useful Sites

www.vincentbiblesearch.com
Amazing tool to search bible in native languages,Live TV.
www.uecf.net
Telugu Songs,videos,books
www.telugubible.wordpress.com
Read Telugu Bible online
www.sajeevavahini.com
Telugu Bible , Lyrics of Songs, Bible puzzles

NCC Telangana State Leadership Team

State President

Rev. Stephen Chittibabu
Ph: +91-9000148617
Mail: revacb@nationalcouncil.in

State Coordinator

Mr. Alavala Karunakar
Ph: +91-9866783873
Mail: karunakar@nationalcouncil.in

State General Secretary

Rev. P. David Damodar
Mail: taylor@nationalcouncil.in

Vice Presidents


Mrs.Busamalla Vasundhara
Ph: 9849777015
Mail: vasundhara@nationalcouncil.in

Mr. O. Vijayam

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Executive Committee

Pastor Moses Kornie

Treasurer
Mr. John Issac

State Secretary
To Be Announced

To Be Announced


To Be Announced

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Patrons

Mr. Elvis Stevenson
Honorable MLA, Telangana State
Chief Patron
Mr. Malcom Taylor

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

District Presidents
(District names in Alphabetical order)

Adilabad

Advocate Peddili David
Ph: 9491461446
Mail: pdavid@nationalcouncil.in

Hyderabad

Bishop Singham
Mail: bishopsingham@nationalcouncil.in

Khammam

Rev. D. Solomon Raju
Ph:9030030607
Mail: solo1@nationalcouncil.in


Karimnagar

Mr. Jannu Ravi Babu B.Th
Ph: 9949553165
Mail: karimnagar@nationalcouncil.in

Mahabubnagar

Mr. J. I. David
Ph:9848658636
Mail: jdavid@nationalcouncil.in

Medak

Rev. Dr. V. Shantikiran
Ph: 9849710742
Mail: shantikiran@nationalcouncil.in

Nalgonda

Rev. T. Johnsastry
Ph: 9848780331
Mail: nalgonda@nationalcouncil.in

Nizamabad

Rev. John Wesley
Ph: 9885411521
Mail: nizam@nationalcouncil.in

Rangareddy

Rev. M. Bhasker
Ph: 9346014777
Mail: bhasker@nationalcouncil.in

Warangal

Mr. J. Pramod Kumar B.Th B.D
Ph: +91-9177632318
Mail: warangal@nationalcouncil.in

Wings Presidents

Prayer
Mrs Hannah Vimal
Ph: 9642722777
Adonai Prayer Network
Mail: hannah@nationalcouncil.in


Women
Adv. P. Anuradha B.A. B.L.
Ph: 9848092580
Mail: anuradha@nationalcouncil.in

Legal
Adv. Benjamin Rau


Youth
Rev. David Johnson
FIDA Hope Missions
Ph: +91-9866240297
Mail: dasaridavid@nationalcouncil.in

Media
Mr. Ashok Pagadala
Ph: 7801020270
Mail: ashokp@nationalcouncil.in

Intellectual
To be Announced
Mail: intellectual@nationalcouncil.in


SC Welfare
Dr. Ram Babu Mallavarapu
Ph: +91-9848949873

Employees
Dr. Lydia Nuthan
Ph: +91-9849381835
Associate Professor, MIIT, Kakatiya University

Cultural
Mr. KY Ratnam
Ph: +91-9177757573
Mail: kyratnam@nationalcouncil.in

Children
Ms. Sandra Sthuthi
Ph: 9247400885
Mail: sandra@nationalcouncil.in


OBC Welfare
To be announced


Political
Adv.Benjamin Raju
Theological
Rev. P. Anil Kumar


ST Welfare
Ms. P. Durga


Differently Abled Persons Concerns
(DAP Wing)

Mr. O. Manoj Babu
Ph: 8886666676
Mail: manoj@nationalcouncil.in


Students
Mr. Vijay Kumar

NCC Blog

NCC Face Book Page

NCC Andhra Pradesh State